sunday morning

Pillow Wall CurtainCerealBlack and White BedMirrors

Is there anything better than waking up on a Sunday morning and having nothing better to do than to hang out in your bed listening to music, admiring how pretty everything around you looks in the natural light? This describes the past two mornings for me, and it’s been the first time I’ve had this since moving here. Something about being in my apartment in the daytime with nothing to do really makes me feel happy and comfortable. I think this is exactly what I needed for me to get the feeling of “home” here — something I’m still working on. It’ll take time, but I think I’m getting there. Happy Sunday, everyone. I hope you have as little to do this morning as I do.

Share your thoughts!

